2013 Team

Treasurer- Andrew Koch       Junior and Coordinator of Podium Girls
                                               Head Sand-Bagger
                                               Cat 4/ Collegiate B's

President- Samuel Douglas    Sophomore and Head of Recruitment                                   
                                               2011 Junior National Championship Participant and Qualifier
                                               Cat 3/ Collegiate A's

Dylan DeGraw                       Sophomore and Head of Razor Maintenance
                                               2011 Junior MTB National Championship Qualifier
                                               Cat 4 Road/Cat 2 MTB/ Collegiate B's

Graduated Members:
Chris Butler
Kit Hunter
Craig McKinney
Todd McClure
Spencer Beamer
Knox Sutterfield
Bailey Ezell
James Tiberious Mitchell
Sean Kettring
Luke Marchant
Ashley Anderson


No comments:

Post a Comment